Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
Starbucks-UAE-Winter-Food-Eng.jpg

Winter Cravings! Satisfy yours at Starbucks ⭐

Holiday season may be over, but that does not mean deliciousness need to stop! Indulge your taste buds with 3 fabulous treats that we have for you at Starbucks. Make your winter moment extra special with food to suit your every mood. Check out our 2022 winter offerings below:

1. Hot Chicken Sandwich
Sometimes, all you want in a chilly winter day is something baked hot to perfection. For all those days, dig into the yummy and spicy Starbucks Hot Chicken Sandwich, made with Ciabatta bread and filled with baked marinated chicken coated with dynamite sauce and topped with crispy coleslaw and cheddar cheese. Pair it with your favourite Starbucks Beverage for a phenomenally recharging lunch.
 

2. DDL and Praline Cake
Winter is for indulgence! Make most of this sweater weather by treating yourself to our delectably sweet and crunchy DDL and Praline Cake. With a crunchy chocolate cookie crust layered with delicate crepes, filled with caramel pastry cream and roasted almonds, and covered with chocolate cream frosting, this is a treat that you don’t want to miss. And, let’s not forget about the rich topping of the Dulce De Leche Sauce and caramelized roasted almonds. Guarantee to taste as yummy as it sounds!
 

3. Chicken and Roasted Veggies Hot Box
Hot, protein packed lunch on a winter day, we don’t know how it can get any better! Try out our newest addition to the menu – Chicken and Roasted Veggie Hot Box, that combines quinoa, chickpeas, roasted veggies and baked marinated chicken with a dressing of lemon Dijon mustard sauce. Tastier, filling and nutritious – Need we say more! Did we mention that it is super easy to eat on the go?

Campaign Page english starbucks doubleshot salted caramel coffee

Fresh Start with Doubleshot™ ⭐

As January slowly creeps in our calendar, every year we hope we will magically transform ourselves into a new being. By end of January, we still go back to our old ways. Resolutions are made to be broken; don't we all agree. So, as we step into 2022 we, at Starbucks Middle East, have decided to step away from resolutions and step into the zone of self-love, by indulging in old favourites with fresh perspectives. So, we have brought back your most favourite, the iconic Starbucks Doubleshot™ Salted Caramel to recharge you as you rethink your old goals with fresh eyes.

Here are 3 ways you can double up your fun so you can keep on being your old amazing selves, yet enjoy a fresh start:

1. A Vision Board with a Difference

Just like a Starbucks Doubleshot™ Salted Caramel Coffee, where we combine caramel sauce and salt for that unique flavour, it’s time you combine 2021’s achievements and 2022’s dreams to create a unique Vision Board. Put your past wins on one column and on a new column, rethink how you can just add one thing more to make you feel joyful and victorious. The feeling of happiness from your last win will always push you to achieve that one thing in this year.

2. Double the Shot, Double the Stretch

It’s ok if you have indulged a bit too much during the festive season. You deserve all that deliciousness. You don’t need to join a marathon to get back to your pre-festive bod. All you need is to double up your pre-festive exercise routine, just like how we double the espresso shots in our Starbucks Doubleshot™ to pack in a punch.

3. Old Pals, Fresh Memories

A year starts off on a right note, when you have enormous positivity in you. And, what better way to boost up the positivity but to surround yourself with people, who makes you happy! This 2022, go down your memory lane and think of 5 old friends or family members, who have always uplifted your spirits. Arrange a reunion over a steaming cup of hot Starbucks Doubleshot™ – offline or online. As you revisit the old gold days, create fresh memories to cherish for later.

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
Starbucks-UAE-Winter-Food.jpg

مذاق مميز لهذا الموسم! مأكولات تتناسب مع ذوقك ومزاجك ⭐

قد تكون احتفالات موسم الأعياد قد انتهت، لكن ذلك لا يعني بأن المأكولات الشهية اللذيذة قد ذهبت مع الأعياد! دلل نفسك واستمتع بثلاثة أطباق رائعة نقدمها لك في ستاربكس. اجعل لحظات الشتاء مميزة للغاية مع المأكولات التي تناسب مزاجك وترضي مذاقك. تحقق من عروض الشتاء لعام 2022:

. 1  سندويش دجاج حار

في بعض الأحيان، كل ما تتوق إليه في يوم شتوي بارد، شيء مخبوز ساخن محضر بإتقان. في هكذا يوم، ما تريده هو سندويش دجاج حار لذيذ من ستاربكس، محضر من خبز تشياباتا محشو بدجاج متبل مشوي بالفرن ومغطى بصلصة ديناميت، يعلوه كول سلو مقرمش وجبنة شيدر. تناوله مع مشروب ستاربكس المفضل لديك للحصول على وجبة غداء رائعة.

. 2  كيك برالين مع صلصة دولشي دي ليتشي

الشتاء للدفء والاستماع! دلل نفسك بتناول قطعة كيك برالين مع صلصة دولشي دي ليتشي المقرمشة اللذيذة الحلوة مع طبقة من كوكي الشوكولاته المقرمشة والكريب اللذيذ، محشو بكريمة الكاراميل واللوز المحمص، ومغطاة بكريمة الشوكولاته! متعة لا يجب أن تفوتها! وخاصة مع الإضافات الغنية بصلصة دولتشي دي ليتشي واللوز المحمص بالكاراميل. مذاق شهي وطعم لذيذ لا يقاوم!

. 3  وجبة دجاج مع خضار مشوية ساخنة

غداء ساخن غني بالبروتين في يوم شتوي بارد، وجبة لا مثيل لها! استمتع بأحدث إضافات القائمة لدينا – وجبة دجاج مع خضار مشوية ساخنة تجمع بين الكينوا، الحمص، الخضار المشوية والدجاج المتبل المشوي بالفرن مع صلصة خردل ديجون بالليمون. وجبة شهية لذيذة ومغذية حتى آخر قضمة! ولا تنسى سهولة تناولها أينما كنت!

Campaign Page starbucks doubleshot salted caramel coffee

بداية جديدة مع ستاربكسدبل شوت™ ⭐

مع تسلل شهر يناير ببطء إلى تقويمنا، نأمل في كل عام أن نجد لأنفسنا مكانة جديدة بلمسة سحرية. ومع حلول نهاية شهر يناير، نجد أننا قد عدنا لممارسة طرقنا القديمة. فالقرارات، عموماً، ليست دوماً أزلية لا يمكن التراجع عنها؛ وبهذا نحن جميعاً متفقون. لذا، مع قدوم عام 2022، فقد قررنا، في ستاربكس الشرق الأوسط، الابتعاد عن اتخاذ القرارات للاقتراب من أنفسنا ومحبة ذاتنا أكثر فأكثر، وذلك من خلال الاستمتاع في الأشياء المفضلة القديمة برؤى جديدة. لذا، فقد أعدنا لك من جديد مشروب ستاربكسدبل شوت™ الكاراميل المملح المفضل لديك لتجديد طاقاتك وأنت تعيد التفكير في أهدافك القديمة بعيون جديدة.

فيما يلي ثلاثة طرق يمكنك من خلالها مضاعفة نشاطك حتى تعيد لذاتك حيويتك القديمة، مع الاستمتاع ببداية جديدة في آن:

1. رؤية مختلفة

في ذات الطريقة التي نجمع بها مكونات ستاربكس دبل دبل شوت™ الكاراميل المملح للحصول على تلك النكهة الفريدة، فقد حان الوقت للجمع بين إنجازات عام 2021 وأحلام عام 2022 للوصول إلى رؤية مختلفة فريدة. ضع انجازاتك السابقة في جدول واحد وفي جدول مقابل جديد، ضع أفكارك التي من شأنها إضافة السبل التي تشعرك بالبهجة وتعزز من نجاحاتك. فلا شك وإن الشعور بالسعادة بما حققته من انجازات قديمة، سيحفزك دائماً لتحقيق المزيد من النجاحات في هذا العام.

2. مضاعفة قوة قهوتك لمزيد من الحيوية والنشاط

لا شك وانك استمتعت كثيراً وبذلت الكثير من الجهد خلال موسم الأعياد، فأنت تستحق كل ذلك! لا بأس، فأنت الآن لست بحاجة إلى الانضمام إلى إحدى سباقات الماراثون لاستعادة ما فقدته من نشاط وحيوية. كل ما تحتاج مضاعفة تمارينك اليومية للاحتفال مجدداً بجد ونشاط، تماماً كما نضاعف نحن معيار الاسبرسو في كوب ستاربكسدبل شوت™.

3. أصدقاء قدامى، ذكريات جديدة

بدأ العام الجديد مقرون بما تتحلى به من إيجابيات هائلة. وما هو أفضل من أن تحيط نفسك بمن تحب لتعزيز ايجابياتك واثراء احساسك بالسعادة؟ مع عام 2022، أطلق العنان لأفكارك، تذكر خمسة من أصدقائك القدامى أو من أفراد أسرتك ممن كان لهم الفضل في رفع معنوياتك دائماً. اجمع شملهم وتحلق معهم حول كوب ساخن من قهوة ستاربكس دبل شوت™ سواء عبر الإنترنت أو سواها، وعندما يلتأم شملكم وتستعيدوا معاً أيام الزمن الجميل، أوجدوا لكم ذكريات جديدة تعيشونها جميعاً فيما بعد.